Wenyu Li

‘Love’ produced by Wenyu Li

What is your story about?
It was a broken heart healing journey that I found myself back from a failed relationship.

Why did you choose to tell this story?
It once had a massive impact to me and I want to share it to people whom might going through similar experience, with my warm support.

What did you find most rewarding or challenging about creating the story?
To face myself again and represent such abstract feeling in the digital storytelling way.

Leave a Reply

